Free Shipping On Mowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Mowers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Toro MX5025 Zero Turn Lawn Mower Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Toro 74776 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Pros
I'd Buy It Again (7)
Durable (5)
Reliable (4)
High Quality (3)
Easy To Use (3)
Cons
SMALL HOLE IN SEAT (1)
Packaging (1)
small hole in side of se... (1)
NONE (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
8 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Clark P.
Rockwall, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/17/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
We have 1.5 acres to mow and this cuts through in half the time of our old mower. Powerful enough to cut through the thick stuff without bogging down. Maneuvering is easy and quick to learn. Oil change is easily accessible.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again
Clark Recommends This Toro Mower
Clark's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Smooth!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
60
Thomas L
Long Beach, MS
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/26/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2017
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Does A Good Job
First mower I received was damaged. A hole in the seat back and no bag with user manual or key. There was no holes in the cardboard box, there was boards broken on bottom of crate. Did not see damage until I removed mower. Mowers Direct sent truck to pick up an sent a "new" mower. This one works great! I had a minor issue when installing the mulching kit, a couple bolt holes did not have bolts which the mulch Kit instructions cautioned about. Finding them latter might be to late.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Price, Easy To Use
Thomas Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Duane C.
Mchenry, ND
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/28/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
10
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Well Built Machine. Heavy Duty Built.
Machine has a welded deck which is heavy duty. Machine will last for years.
Pros: Durable, High Quality
Duane Recommends This Toro Mower
Duane's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mowers Direct gave excellent service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Samuel K
New Paris, OH
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/14/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro Mx5025 Model 74776
This is a really sweet lawn mower!!!! I paid for this and it is worth every penny and then some!!!! The Kawasaki motor is quiet and handles great.
Pros: Durable, Reliable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: NONE
Samuel Recommends This Toro Mower
Samuel's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Bruce was very personal and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Mowers Direct to all my friends and family."
 more
Was this review helpful?
95
Colin B.
Caratunk, ME
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/28/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
17
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Solid Mower
Good unit, shipped fast, was crated nicely except for small hole in side of seat back.
Pros: Price, Reliable, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: small hole in side of seat from worker during crating of mower
Colin Recommends This Toro Mower
Colin's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Thank you, nice to deal with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Michael C.
Stockton, AL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/8/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Making Life Easier
Great product and service!
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Michael Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
30
Marianne W
Lake Carmaront, MS
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/16/17
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Awesome Mower
This mower performs very well, was delivered in a timely mannner, however there was a small hole in seat..
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Reliable, Price
Cons: Packaging, SMALL HOLE IN SEAT
Marianne Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
William H.
Benson, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/5/17
REVIEWED
SEP.
28
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Cannot Say This. I Have Had John Deeres And Theirs Are Great.
So far I like it. I have had to mow on the trim setting, since it's too fast for me in the mow setting. Hopefully I will get the hang of it soon.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Reliable, Easy To Use
William Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials