Free Shipping On Mowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 961 33 00-30 Gas Push Lawn Mowers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Husqvarna 961 33 00-30 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 54.2 out of 5
Pros
Price (19)
I'd Buy It Again (16)
Easy To Use (16)
Light Weight (14)
Reliable (10)
Cons
Low Quality (6)
Packaging (2)
Durability (2)
leaves a lot of grass un... (1)
Wheel height adjusters (1)
71% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
35 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Mower Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
90 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
14094 Helpful Votes
Mowers Direct Recommended

The affordable Husqvarna 7021P push mower is loaded with features normally not found on a mower at this price. If your yard is less than one-half acre, this model may be just what you’re looking for.

First and foremost, this mower is equipped with a Honda engine. Honda makes great lawn mower engines. And a Honda engine on a Husqvarna mower isn’t a whole lot different than Honda engine on a Honda lawn mower – except for the price! So you can get this same high quality engine without the... more
Jose Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
18137
Braxton O.
Raleigh, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/2/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
MAR.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Value - Great Mower!
This is a great mower! It's that simple. For a small to medium yard, I don't know how you could do much better. And super service - ordered mid-day Thursday - delivered first thing Monday morning. This is my second one of these - my son bought a new house, and I gave him my first one - experience exactly the same.

Take it out of the box - flip up the handles - insert and tighten two bolts at base of handles - adjust cutting height - add the engine oil that's provided - gas - and pull. ... more
Pros: Features, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Braxton Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Braxton's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent all around. Great machine - great service. Very good value. I'm a repeat customer, and this is why. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thanks for doing a great job!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
65
Stephan H
Muncie, IN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/12/17
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Starts And Runs Great, But It Is A Physical Mess
The complaints about the wheel level setting for the rear wheels is correct. I Had to dismantle the wheels, bend the brackets and reinstall. The handle bar assembly is wobbly and the wheels look like they are going to fall off. Who engineered this mower? The Honda motor is it's redeeming quality.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Reliable, Quiet
Cons: Low Quality, Durability
Was this review helpful?
30
Ken O
Lankin, ND
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/17/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
The Mower Works Very Well With The Bagger
The mower performed well.
Pros: Price, Reliable, Quiet
Ken Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Michael C
13440, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/25/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna 7021p
This mower is very light and a little flimsy, but the Honda engine is sweet and always starts on the first pull. Great value for an entry level lawn mower.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Light Weight
Michael Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Michael's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent customer service. The lawn mower was damaged when it arrived. I notified Mowers Direct and they immediately sent a return shipping label. A replacement mower was shipped out the day after FEDEX picked up the damaged mower."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeremey M
Everett, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/3/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Mower For The Price
After reading the reviews I decided to purchase the mower. The mower showed within a week after I ordered it. I was happy since my old mower died and my grass was over a foot tall. I opened the box and it was packaged nicely with no damage. I pulled the mower out of the box to discover the reason Husqvarna was offering a 50 dollar rebate was because of the inconvenience of having to email mowers direct and have them send me new ride height adjusters for the rear of the mower. The adjusters... more
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Reliable
Cons: Low Quality
Jeremey Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Jeremey's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great customer service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Don H
Peru, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/1/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
24
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawnmower
The lawnmower works great. The only problem is that the push bar (handle bar) is set too low for me and there is no way to adjust it.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Easy To Store
Cons: Push bar set too low with no adjustment.
Don Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
John K
Afton, WY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/17/17
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
38 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
22
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Good, But....
Assembled. Started on first pull. Engine started at full speed, then slowed to a stop in less than one minute. Took it to dealer and he told me, without even starting it, that the problem was the wrong automatic choke spring. He said that the problem was identified and corrected over a year ago by the maker. However, my mower still had the wrong spring. He ordered the correct one and it took 14 days to arrive. Installed correct spring. Mower has worked fine. Why was the wrong spring still in my... more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jay B
Oklahoma City, OK
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/24/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Wheel Height Adjustment
As has been stated several times in reviews, the wheel height adjusters are bent to the point that they don't hold the set height. Somebody somewhere should be out of a job for shipping a clearly noticeable defect.
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Use
Cons: Low Quality, Packaging, Wheels
Jay's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"They knew about the wheel height problem as soon as I spoke to them about it. That would seem to tell me that they should have had enough sense to check the height adjustment before sending this model...7021P.....to a customer. Simply open the box and look!!! Retape it and stop the madness. It ain't rocket science."
 more
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Jay,
I apologize for the issues you experienced with your mower wheels and height adjustment. I understand how frustrating it can be. We ship our mowers in the same packaging that the manufacturer put the units in and do not repackage anything. Your comments will be passed along to the manufacturer. Thank you again for your business and I hope you have a great day.
Was this review helpful?
00
Kenneth B
Midland Park, NJ
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/11/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Started With Problems, But It's A Great Mower
It started out as a 3 wheel mower, one of the back wheels would not clip or catch at any height. Talk about frustrated....Removed wheel did what should have been done prior to delivery and it's great. So much lighter than my old mower. This one starts up with really no effort.

Great value!
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Use, Features
Cons: had to fix height adjuster
Kenneth Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
David L
Manassas, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/6/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Show Stopper On Setup, Wheel Height Won't Lock
I will write back with a better review if I ever get to use the mower. It may be a great mower. But the wheel height adjustments on rear wheels would not lock into place and I could not bend them with a pliers to work at all. This is a show stopper. If I can't get replacement parts quickly that work I will have to drain the oil and send it back for a refund. I was hoping to be one of the lucky ones that did not get a mower with this common problem, but no luck. Such a simple QC issue, tells you... more
Pros: Great specs
Cons: Low Quality, unusable out of the box, wheel heights won't lock
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
David,
I do apologize for the problem with the wheel adjustment. Fortunately your mower is covered under a 3 year manufacturer's warranty. You will need to have it diagnosed at a certified Husqvarna repair center. Here's a link to locate one: Husqvarna Repair Centers

If you have any other questions, please give us a call and we will do our best to assist. Thank you as always for your business and I hope you have a great day.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Kendall H
Delta, CO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/27/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2017
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Arrived Non Functional 3 Wks Ago, Haven't Used It Yet
This mower arrived with one of the wheel height adjusters not working. Mowers Direct could do nothing but give me phone numbers for Husqvarna service locations who will not be able to get around to fixing it until four weeks after I dropped it off. I've owned this mower for 3 weeks and still haven't been able to use it.
Cons: Arrived non functional
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Kendall,
I do apologize for the issues you have experienced with your mower. Unfortunately we do not service or repair any of the equipment that we sell, as this is covered by each manufacturer under their own warranties. The best way to resolve any issues is to contact the manufacturer, Husqvarna, directly as they will be able to diagnose and repair your machine if needed. I apologize for the inconvenience and wish there was more we could do to assist at this time. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again for your business and I hope you have a great day.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Samuel J
Davis, UT
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/28/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
20
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Great Engine Mediocre Machine
The Honda engine is the reason I purchased this mower. The way the wheels are attached is flimsy and the front wheels are not perpendicular to the ground. I viewed a Troybilt at a big box store with a Honda engine for $30 more. If I would have seen it first I would have purchased it. The Troybilt has a more solid platform.
Pros: Honda Easy Start Engine
Cons: Durability
Samuel's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Delivered on time and as expected"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Bruce L
Elma, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/26/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
19
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Very Disappointed
It's hard to believe that the rear wheel adjuster problem has not been corrected. You cannot set or lock in the rear wheels to a set height. I can't use the mower. Also the under side of the mower deck was only half painted and some rust showing. I did paint it with some Rust-Oleum primer. I did call Mowers Direct and they did send me a can of orange paint, but the rear wheel adjusters are being shipped from somewhere else and as of 5/16/17 they were on there way (7 to 10 days). I just got the... more
Cons: Low Quality
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Bruce,
I am sorry to hear about the issues you've described with the rear height adjustment. I understand your frustration and apologize for the inconvenience. Your parts are on order as of 5/16/17 and we will be in contact once they arrive and ship out to you with a tracking number. If you have any additional questions arise, please do not hesitate to give us a call. Thank you again for your business and I hope you have a great day.
more
Bruce's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"They did ship it fast"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Edward S
Mt Pleasant, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/21/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Push Mower!
Easy ordering, shipped on Monday with a Thursday delivery date, arrived on Tuesday two days early! Opened box, fifteen minute setup, started first time with only half a pull! A great mower!
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Reliable
Edward Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
David F
Indianapolis, IN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/23/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Nice Mower
I am not one to write reviews, but this a very nice mower at a reasonable price. Love the Honda engine. Delivered on time, easy to assemble. The box had been dropped and one of the front wheels was bent a little. Does a good job mulching. Has plenty of power. I would recommend this mower. Could use a washout port.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable, Quiet
Cons: needs washout port
David Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
David's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good information. Easy to use. Very satisfied."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Fred F
Livonia, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/14/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product So Far
Mower is a lot quieter than my old push mower. Great features for the price especially the Honda engine. Does a great job of mulching which is what I wanted. Mower is very light compared to other modes.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Easy To Use, Quiet
Fred Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Hector P
Pikeville, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/15/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
10
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Mower
I have only used it twice but I'm very happy with the ease of use, the light weight and the performance. I would buy it again.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Easy To Use, Quiet
Hector Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Dennis D
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/4/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
09
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
So Far, Great Product
I've used it twice so far. Once with bagger and once with mulch. It started up both times with no problems at all.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Features, Reliable, High Quality
Dennis Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Bruce B
Medford, MA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/14/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine, Good Company
The mower is exactly what I wanted, a good quality push power mower that is well built and starts easily. I am very pleased with all parts of the machine but one wheel adjuster which keeps dropping from the height where I set it. No problems with the Mowers Direct shipment. Mower arrived in excellent condition very promptly. I would recommend them again in the future.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Features, Durable
Cons: Expensive, Wheel height adjusters
Bruce Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Bruce,
Thank you for the kind review. I am sorry to hear about the wheel adjuster. Has this been resolved? If not, please give us a call and we will put you in contact with a certified repair center that can fix the problem at no charge to you thanks to the warranty. Thank you as always for your business and happy mowing!
more
Bruce's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very likely to recommend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeff B.
New London, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/21/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
23
2017
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Disappointed
I received my mower right on schedule. Followed the assembly instructions and noticed the rear wheel adjustment wasn't set up to work properly on either rear wheel. The adjuster levers were "sprung in" to the point that they could not engage the locking teeth that holds the mower at the adjusted height. The front wheels were working fine. Rather than starting the agonizing process of boxing it all back up, I removed the rear wheels, took the adjuster levers to the shop, and bent... more
Pros: Price
Cons: Low Quality, Packaging
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Jeff,
Sorry for the issue on the mower this could have been a QC issue since we do not open the boxes but we can send you new parts if you need them, if you would like to talk about the issue please give me a call and we can discuss the mower.
more
Was this review helpful?
74
Linda B
Bettendorf, IA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/11/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2017
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Disappointed
I am actually quite disappointed in how much grass this mower misses. I even made sure I was going far within the wheel tracks and I still see quite a bit of tall grass. I like how light it is compared to my old John Deere, but old mower performed so much better!
Pros: Price, Light Weight, Easy To Use
Cons: leaves a lot of grass uncut
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Linda,
I apologize for the issues you're experiencing with your lawn mower. If you feel there is a manufacturing problem I would strongly suggest that you contact a certified repair center who will perform maintenance on your machine at no cost as it is covered under warranty. If you need assistance locating any of these repair centers, please give us a call and we will assist. Thank you for your business and I hope you have a great day.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Christopher W
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/9/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Machine With Minor Issues
Overall I loved the mower. However, the wheel height adjustment bar on the left rear wheel was not bent to the proper angle and would not stay at the selected height. I had to disassemble the wheel. I put the part in a vice and re-bent it to the proper angle.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Light Weight, Features
Cons: quality of minor parts
Christopher Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Randy L
Livonia, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/12/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Almost Everything That I Expected
Shipping extremely fast. Starts and run good. Does not pick up grass clippings as well as my old Snapper.
Pros: Reliable, Quiet
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael S
Santa Barbara, CA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/10/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zero Regrets
Easy, no hassle assembly. Started on the first pull.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Easy To Use
Michael Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Matthew B
Belding, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/6/17
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Company To Deal With!!
I purchased my Husqvarna 7021P with Honda mower on a Thursday about noon and the mower was delivered by 4pm on the next day (Friday). The price was competitive with other sellers but shipping far surpassed them. The mower has exceeded my expectations this far.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality
Matthew Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Kenneth C
Ramsey, NJ
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/5/17
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Husky 7021p Mower
Great deal, fast shipping, easy setup. Mower started on 2nd pull, works fine. Height adjustments are a bit flimsy but stay if you bend the metal a bit.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Reliable
Kenneth Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Scott D
Dugger, IN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/4/17
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower!
Great Mower! The Honda motor is a big bonus. Starts up easy and the 160 cc motor cuts through thick grass easily.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Light Weight, Durable, Reliable
Scott Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Scott's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I got my mower quickly! Great product and shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ryan H.
Dallas, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/22/17
REVIEWED
MAR.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great
Ordering was hassle free & my mower showed up on my porch in two days.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again
Ryan Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Ryan's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"My experience was hassle free & I would recommend to anyone looking for equipment from Mower's Direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
55
Nolan D.
Manchester, IA
REVIEWED
APR.
13
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower
Bought this last fall and it has been a great mower. It is really quiet, and light. Starts very easily, and has plenty of power for when I let the grass get a little too long. The only negative is that the starter cord snagged a branch, and tore pretty easily causing it to start fraying. It completely broke about 4 uses later.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Quiet, Light Weight
Cons: Starting cord is a bit weak
Nolan Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
12
Paul Pierce
St. Charles, MN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/6/17
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Seems Like A Decent Mower
Received my new mower yesterday. I was happy with the price I received, especially considering the the $50 prepaid visa rebate promo that Husqvarna is running right now. Mowers Direct shipped it out quickly as others have commented. Mower pushes easily as others have commented and folds up nicely. I have not started it yet as I am still a week or two away from my first mow but I wanted to post this comment anyway.

As others have noted, the deck is stamped steel and is pretty thin if you... more
Pros: Features, Price, Light Weight, Easy To Store
Cons: risk of defect
Paul Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Paul,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a detailed review. I am sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the front wheels. These are not assembled at our facility, they are shipped as we receive them from the manufacturers. If the problem cannot be resolved by you, I would highly recommend that you contact a certified repair center so that your mower can be fixed under warranty. Here's a few shops close to you, if you need additional assistance, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We are here to help folks just like you! Thank you again for your business and I hope you have a great day.

ALL SEASONS POWER AND SPORT INC
2040 Highway 14 E
ROCHESTER, MN 55904
(507) 287-1070

CUTTING EDGE SPORT & POWER INC
6840 3rd Ave SW
ROCHESTER, MN 55904
(507) 285-1447

HILLTOP REPAIR & SERVICES
1735 HWY 30 S.W.
STEWARTVILLE, MN 55976
(507) 533-8290
more
Paul's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
4/5
"Quick customer service response, quick shipping, good prices. No complaints except for the issue I mentioned above."
 more
Was this review helpful?
23
Malcolm H.
Southside, AL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/30/17
REVIEWED
APR.
21
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent Mower
I put gas & oil in it. Pulled it one time and it started. It starts with nearly a half pull. Great mower for the price.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Durable
Malcolm Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
02
Ron H.
Loveland, OH
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/26/17
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2017
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Mower For The Price
Starts quick and easy. Runs and cuts well. Rear wheel height adjustment plates were both dished preventing engagement with adjustment levers. I had to remove and straighten both.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Features, Light Weight
Cons: Poor quality assurance inspection by manufacturer.
Ron Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Ron's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
4/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mowers Direct did a great job."
 more
Was this review helpful?
02
Ken T.
Bush, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/18/17
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Push Mower I've Owned
I've used it about 3 times, and it's very effortless to move around the house and pond. I noticed it has good power with the Honda engine and blades that feel specialized. I really like the Honda engine. This makes cutting grass a pleasurable experience. The bag is removable and I use the side discharge, because I'm in the country.
Pros: Price, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations
Ken Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Ken's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"In stock, no sales price and delivered to my back door. Very easy installation of hand rails, add oil and gas. Started right up without much pulling effort."
 more
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Ken,
Thank you very much for the detailed & kind review. I am glad to hear that delivery went smoothly and that you are happy with your purchase. If you have any questions in the future, please give us a call and we will do our best to help. Thank you again for your business and I look forward to working with you again soon.
Was this review helpful?
13
Chris M.
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/29/17
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I Know Honda Makes Great Products. And I'm Very Happy With It
Well it's lightweight and it cuts great. Glad I bought it.
Pros: Price, I'd Buy It Again, Durable, Reliable
Chris Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Chris's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend this to anyone."
 more
Was this review helpful?
03
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials