Free Shipping On Mowers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
Welcome | Sign In or Contact Us
Your Cart @ Mowers Direct Cart:
< Back to Product

Cub Cadet 757-05035 Arm Rest Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
Cub Cadet 757-05035 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 54.9 out of 5
Pros
Features (2)
Easy To Use (2)
I'd Buy It Again (2)
Price (1)
Durable (1)
Cons
You have to have one of... (1)
None really (1)
none (1)
93% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
14 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Scott D.
Germantown, OH
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/22/17
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Heavy Duty
These seemed expensive at first but well worth the money. Helps keep you in the seat when mowing on grades and taking fast turns. Very easy to install.
Pros: Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: none
Scott Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Jesse C
Woodstock, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/4/17
REVIEWED
MAY.
27
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Fit!
This arm rest kit fit my mower perfectly. I have a Cub Cadet XT1 46" mower. Now it has arm rests that do fold up and down.
Pros: Features, Easy To Use, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: None really
Jesse Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Jesse's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Part shipped and arrived quickly and in perfect condition!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Randall V.b.
Racine, WI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/16/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Great Addition To Your Lawn Tractor Seat
Works great, feels very comfortable and it was so easy to put on and so easy to use.
Pros: Durable, Features, Easy To Use, Price
Cons: You have to have one of the armrest up to exit the seat
Randall Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Randall's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Awesome company to work with the best I've ever worked with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
12
Sharon T.
St Paul, MN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/29/15
Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
40 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Must Have!
If you have any hills at all, even small ones - -You must have the armrests.
Sharon Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Zack B.
Belleville, IL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/12/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cub Cadet Arm Rest Kit (xt1 & Xt2 Tractors)
Awesome! A must buy for all Cub Cadet owners! Fits perfect on my XT1
Zack Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Steve A.
Union, SC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/25/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
12 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Comfortable Armrests!
Purchased a new XT1 tractor and wanted the armrests. Purchased this pair of armrests from Powerequipmentdirect.com and am 100% satisfied. Price was right, delivery was fast, and easily installed!
Steve Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Walker M.
N. Little Rock,, AR
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/10/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
01
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Arm Rest
The little nut didn't stay in the slot too well, but overall they were well made and not real hard to install.
Walker Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Walker's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Phil D.
Saco, ME
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 11/25/15
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
JAN.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Arm Rest Kit
As usual, I received my order very quickly - 3 or 4 days. The armrests were pricey for sure, but when I saw the heavy steel construction and molded pads l knew these were built to last! Installation took about 10 minutes without even reading the instructions.

Armrests are very functional, but with my arthritis I find them extremely useful for helping me get on and off the tractor! Before I would use the steering wheel which put a lot of strain on the components!

If you have trouble... more
Phil Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Phil's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"So far no complaints whatsoever!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Paul L.
Croydon, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/20/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
15
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Sliding Out Of My Seat
Super fast service, easy to find parts, and a great quality buy from these people. This is what you want for service - thanks.
Paul Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert K.
Madelia, MN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/30/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
12
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Cub Cadet Arm Rests
Quick ship and easy to install. Great addition to my X10 enduro. Very sturdy.
Robert Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Alan S.
Freeport, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/17/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUL.
08
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Nice Product
Looks pretty cool on the XT1. Functions well. Install was easy but the bottom fastener will pop out while you tighten it so you need to keep pressure against it while tightening.
Alan Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
11
Brian W.
Clarksville, TN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 1/8/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Look
Armrest went on in less than five minutes, looks great, works great, product was a direct fit, and worth the money. 10 out of 10 &#128522;
Brian Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Ron M.
Azle, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 10/21/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Xt1 Xt2 Arm Rests
Comfortable
Ron Recommends This Cub Cadet Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Jeremy M.
Cheyenne, WY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/22/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Product!
Construction quality good, easy to install. Minor tweaks needed for resistance on arm movement but no big deal.
Jeremy Does Not Recommend This Product
Was this review helpful?
-13
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials