Search
< Back to Product

Toro SS3225 Zero Turn Lawn Mower Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Freight
$2,399.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$2,399.00
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Toro 74710 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
4/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 54.4 out of 5
Pros
High Quality (8)
Easy To Use (6)
I'd Buy It Again (5)
Fast (4)
Durable (3)
Cons
Expensive (2)
None (1)
Packaging (1)
Imported Engine (1)
Deck Doesn't Go Low Enou... (1)
83% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
36 Reviews  Sort by 
 
James N.
Wentzville, MO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/7/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Zero Turn Works Great
I have mowed twice on our small lawn and it took only 30 minutes each time and a lot easier than with the push mower. It handles well and it will be small enough to go through gates. Thanks Toro.
James Recommends This Toro Mower
James's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had the mower shipped to a company where I previously worked and they loaded it onto my little tilt trailer with a fork lift. I took it home and uncrated it in my garage. I had it going after I put the mulching kit onto the mower. It mows our yard without leaving any grass clumps on the yard. Nice machine."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Tom N.
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/24/16
Most Helpful Critical Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Safety Switch Has Gone Bad Within 2 Months
Used it 2 or 3 time then the Safety switch went bad. Was able to start engine but died as soon as gear switched to N or D. Waiting for my 2 switches to arrive from Ebay. No so good with this purchase of Toro product.
Tom Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Dennis B.
Brooklyn Park, MN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/25/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Toro Quality At A Move Gate Fredly Size
This time cutter does a great job at mowing my yard that is full of obstacles and two small gates that this TimeCutter SS3225 fits though with just a bit of attention. I have many trees and hate to rake so with my backpack blower I got from these guys too I move all the leaves to the grass and mulch em up, and this mower does a great job at that.
Oh and put on the mulch kit and away you'll go A+ AND VERY FAST SHIPPING!
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Exceeded Expectations
Cons: Expensive
Dennis Recommends This Toro Mower
Dennis's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I have many pieces of equipment from this outfit and have found them to ship fast have fair pricing and with saving tax and free shipping really a great value, BUT a few days after I got my timecutter an extra year of warranty and a rebate was offered, so I missed out on that deal. Still will be a repeat customer when I need a new snowblower here is where I'll buy it."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John S.
Shreveport, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/7/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
21
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Sorry About The Bad Review
I am a industrial mechanic. Had to tweak several things but am very happy with the end result not to mention the savings. You need to work on delivery method.
John Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
James R.
Humble, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/14/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
James In Texas
I purchased the Toro TimeCutter because I have had a knee replacement. Between the Texas heat and joint pain, I needed something yard-friendly. I have enjoyed this product from the very first cut.

I purchased the lift gate option for convenience of delivery. The only down side was figuring how to get it off the pallet. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.
James Recommends This Toro Mower
James's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I contacted customer service to make a few inquiries before placing the order. Everything went as expected."
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Sebastian G.
Waitsburg, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/13/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Quality Mower
After a relatively slow start with a defective brake module, this mower has met or exceeded my expectations. PED was very responsive to the problem and covered the transport charges to and from the repair shop. Actual work was covered by the Toro warranty. I'm 71 and after nearly 60 years of walking behind lawn mowers (and asthma to boot), I decided to get a rider, and I'm glad I chose the SS3225.

It's the perfect size for my yard and it's reduced my mowing time by at least 40%. Controls... more
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Fast, Features
Sebastian Recommends This Toro Mower
Sebastian's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"PED is a class outfit to deal with. They've been very responsive to all of my inquiries and the website makes product research and purchasing a snap. Product reviews were very helpful."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John R.
Pasco, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/19/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
24
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mower
Best money spent on a zero turn toro, the bagger works great, no plugged chute like others. Sure worth the money.
John Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Elliott G.
Chalfont, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/30/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
12
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Careful Buying Direct
Mine was shipped in Crate. Difficult to get out. Damage, doesn't drive straight. Turn radius better to left than right (should be the same)... How do you prove you didn't cause problems getting it out of crate. Also, need to get truck with ramp to take to closest dealer. Pain in the butt and costs money..
Elliott Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Katheryn N.
Columbus, OH
REVIEWED
AUG.
25
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Not Really Loving It. Crap Parts
I purchased the mower in April for my partner. It took the two of us hours to figure out how to uncrate it. Difficult to learn....And now the spring for the blades has already broken. Not amused.
Katheryn Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Jerry W.
Richlands, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/6/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Friendly, Professional, And Very Skilled
My mower arrived as scheduled,in new condition no touch off load and placed where I wanted. Removed the mower from its container, in a few mins.

Read the instructions assembled in less than and hr.. Reread instructions, fueled, and checked everything, turned the key, and started the mower.

Took the mower to an area to begin learning it's operation. Well it will take a while to get the feel to operate it better, each time it become second nature.
Jerry Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin D.
Lockport, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/10/16
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUL.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Mower
I purchased as a downgrade from the larger Toro Zero I had because I moved, and had a much smaller yard. This mower is very good for a small zero turn, and does a good job of cutting my lawn. I still need to use either my push mower, or weed eater for tighter spaces, but it does reduce my overall cutting time. The only slight complaint I have is that the cutting deck should go down at least one more notch. For me it just doesn't cut my lawn low enough, which requires me to cut more often, and... more
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Reliable, Easy To Store
Cons: Deck Doesn't Go Low Enough
Kevin Recommends This Toro Mower
Kevin's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Purchased from Mowers Direct several times, and it was always a trouble-free transaction. If you need help, or advice, someone is waiting to take your call and give you the help you need."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Rich M.
Tumwater Wa, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/17/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
16
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Get One You Will Love It.
On my 80th birthday I decided to splurge and get this mower. Mowers direct had the best deal I could find and the best complete information for the questions I had. Mower arrived in good shape and on time. Pay the 50 bucks for the lift gate. Totally worth it. It was easy to set up. Directions are good.

I changed the oil and filter after break in hours were logged. What a pain in the ass to break loose the filter. I did get "filter socket" for my 3/8 inch drive socket wrench and... more
Rich Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
11
Jane S.
Palmer, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/12/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Small And Efficient / I Am A Girl
Wanted a small mower to go around raised beds and small spaces. Perfect.

Having a small problem with backfiring. Not sure if it needs a carb adjustment. Runs, cuts and turns so, that is a small prob. Will order again from mowers direct.

Delivery was complicated. They could not get it off the truck and had to come back the next day. NO prob. Price is good, service is good. Just what I wanted.
Jane Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Leonard Bielefeld
San Antonio, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/6/16
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
New To Ztr Mowers
Just started using my new ZTR SS3225. It gets the job done but several things could be improved on. Needs a better muffler system. Very loud. The deck cleanout coupling does not work (doesn't allow water to enter the deck) May be defective.

And the steering is very sensitive(could use some kind of dampening adjustment) but maybe I'll get used to it. Other than these minor items, it works well. Hopefully it lasts as long as the 12 year old rear engine Snapper it's replacing.
Leonard Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
David H.
Olney, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/2/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
27
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Story
everything I expected out of a toro mower, and the price was decent thanks to mowers direct. Y'all have done real good.
David Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Alfred D.
Nashville, TN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/31/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Mower With A Few Nit Picks
Having decided I no longer had the time to devote to mowing a 3/4 acre lawn with my self-propelled Toro push mower, I upgraded to the 32-inch ZTR. I have a lot of trees and beds to mow around and this mower makes it a snap. I've also only have walk-through gates, and the mower's dimensions are spot on, as it fits through with just a bit a room to spare. Overall, I'm pleased with the mower and mulching kit, but there are a few things to be aware of if you're considering purchasing this mower.more
Alfred Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Glenn P.
Bensalem, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/19/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
20
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Well Built
Very disappointed to find the engine is made in China. No mention of this in any read-up.
Pros: High Quality, Durable
Cons: Imported Engine
Glenn Does Not Recommend This Mower
Glenn's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very responsive to questions"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Daniel R.
Alvin, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/14/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow! My Ztr Is Here!
Howdy,

The yard, only about 2000 sq ft had overgrown due to my age and inability to walk behind my power mower.

The truck arrived. Driver was very friendly and one heck of a driver (very skilled). Took him just a couple of minutes to off-load the machine and then the fun began.

After uncrating, the learning process began. Within an hour, two small bushes and bending the yard gate (easily fixed) I was beginning to master the complexity of my new ZTR.

Fun to drive. Easily... more
Daniel Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
01
John S.
Shreveport, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/7/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2016
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Dissatisfied
No reverse on left side. All repair dealers won't touch it cause wasn't purchased from them. Not recommended ever. Not to mention the cost of a repair manual! Nobody should go this route!
John Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
01
Gordon M.
Duluth, MN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/2/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2016
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Too Hard To Control
The steering and controlling the speed is to touchy. I wouldn't let anyone under sixteen operate it. Cutting alongside shallow ditches it slid in twice where I had to use the ATV to pull it out. Never had trouble like that with my snapper mower. With more use, I hope things go better.
Gordon Does Not Recommend This Mower
Gordon's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Well crated merchandise. Prompt shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Philip G.
Ocean Springs, MS
REVIEWED
FEB.
25
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Battery Won't Stay Charged
This is the updated version of the TimeCutter SS3200 I purchased based upon my satisfaction of other Toro products I've owned over the years. This model has the same engine as my SS3200.

Unfortunately, this mower didn't live up to the Toro standard I've come to expect. The electric blade clutch and braking systems consume more current than the alternator (charge coil) output. After mowing about 3 times, the battery voltage is so low the electric brake won't disengage without shutting off... more
Philip Does Not Recommend This Mower
Philip's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Dealing with Mowers Direct has always been a pleasure. Shopping is easy and the delivery has always been stellar. However, my last purchase was a disappointment, but that's an issue I have with Toro, not Mowers Direct."
 more
Was this review helpful?
7813
James S.
Cheshire, MA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/13/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Yard Never Looked So Good
Bought this with the mulch kit as reviews said it worked well, wife's biggest complaint mower throws clippings in the flower bed, not with this mower not a blade in her flowers and that's mowing as close as I can get.

Lawn looks great, even and no tire tracks when done, wish I had bought this years ago.
James Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
255
Robert P.
Fredericksburg, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/17/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
'timecutter' Is Fitting
TimeCutter indeed. This mower has cut the time I have to spend mowing in half. Also it is convenient as it will go through just about any walk through sized gate. I look forward to many, many years of service from the TimeCutter.
Robert Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
185
Debbie K.
New Richmond, WI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/22/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Mower!!!
This is a really good MOWER. The controls are very sensitive so once I get used to them it will be a GREAT MOWER!!! This is my first zero turn MOWER so I am new to these hand controls but it does a beautiful job of cutting the grass, it also makes mowing the lawn not a chore but rather fun.
Pros: Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Debbie Recommends This Toro Mower
Debbie's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ordered the mower and paid the extra for faster shipping. It was a holiday weekend and it was shipped within the hour. Excellent service!!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
175
Richard
Columbus, OH
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/10/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Toro Finally Arrives!
After being held up in transit, the lawn mower arrives in perfect condition! Then the problem starts for a homeowner (crating). After many hours of fighting with screws, nails, boards, and unit weight- the unit was ready for start-up. Having performed all recommended safety precautions-unit started, ran, and did its thing without any further problems.

Unit preforms great and very glad I choose this unit The owners manual does not give accurate statements and drawings of the Toro SS3225... more
Richard Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
125
Don B.
Skiatook, OK
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/27/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Mower
Love the mower, wish I could have got the arm rests with it, but they wanted to charge extra plus shipping charges, be cause they would have to back order them, after spending $2,449.99. That stinks
Don Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
149
Roland S.
Angleton, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/9/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Having Fun With My New Toro 32" Zero-turn Mower
Well, I have had my Mower for two weeks now!. I have learned a few things. First it cuts much better if you engage the blade BEFORE you make your first pass around the yard. I made that mistake more than once. Second, move boards that may have nails before you mow. I got a flat tire that required an innertube to fix.

The Toro seems to be well made. It mows smoothly and it saves a great deal of time over my walk behind. With just a little practice you can mow close enough to things so... more
Pros: Fast, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Maneuverable
Cons: Could Use Wheels On The Mower Deck To Prevent Scalping
Roland Recommends This Toro Mower
Roland's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Smooth transaction with quick shipping."
 more
Was this review helpful?
95
Carolyn R.
Valparaiso, IN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/27/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
31
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Toro Mulching Problems
Seems like an ok mower, however having big problems with the mulch kit leaving lines of dead grass No matter how level the blade and deck are, or how high or thick your grass is. When I call Toro they say take it to an authorized dealer. But they want a rack fee before they even look at it of $80. Brand new mower and I'm going to get charged to look at it??????? And I get emails from the company I bought it from, just saying how sorry they are????
Carolyn Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
96
Tom T.
Blue Springs, MO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/8/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
10
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro Time Cutter, "32 Inch",zero Turn Riding Mower
I purchased this mower for my son, due to him having hip problems. Also, he has limited space in his garage, which made the 32 inch width cut, a necessity.

I was advised to stay away from the manual sifters, so I went with the hydro static drive model, which increased it's cost. My son has mowed his yard once, so far. The mower has a lot of power, even on the two inclines, on both sides of his house.It's early in the mower life, but so far we are highly pleased.

The tech support at... more
Tom Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
97
Adriano D.
Deltona, FL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 10/12/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
"afternoon-delight"
I am totally in love with my Toro Timecutter SS3225.. After about one-half hour of "practicing" on my first zero-turn mower ever........ I became an "expert" !!! I can now do the entire yard in one "hour" !! before with a 21 inch push-mower,i had to do it in 2 days,taking me 4-5 hours in total !!! now "mowing" the lawn is an "afternoon-delight" !!!

Ps. Mowers Direct is a 5 star company......I received my mower in 3 days ......
Adriano Recommends This Toro Mower
Adriano's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"MOWERS DIRECT SERVICE IS "STATE OF THE ART"...........KNOWLEDGEABLE,FRIENDLY,& VERY-FAST 5 STAR "DELIVERY" ."
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
Steven Scalia
Sulphur, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/28/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
5 Hours In And So Far So Good
I have enjoyed this mower greatly so far. It was very easy to set up and came with an hour meter which I was not expecting but is a nice extra. It mows the grass very well especially with the mulching kit I added.
Pros: High Quality, Easy To Use, Durable, Reliable
Steven Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
22
Dan I.
West Jordan, UT
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/27/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Machine
I have only used it for 2 hrs, but I actually enjoy cutting the grass now.
Dan Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
22
Walter P.
Thibodaux, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/6/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Toro 32" Cut
Great lawnmower. Controls are very sensitive. A little pricey for a 32" cut. The lawnmower is VERY WELL crated.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Fast
Cons: Packaging, Expensive
Walter Recommends This Toro Mower
Was this review helpful?
33
P
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/13/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Newbie To Zero Turn
I've mowed with my current walk behind for the last 21 years. It finally showed its age along with me showing my own age. I decided it was time to have fun while mowing. This mower is the smallest zero turn I could find but it is long on features and muscle. I can honestly say it has never been more fun to mow the grass. I am now hoping it actually grows a little faster.
The zero turn is amazingly agile and the challenge is to get the lightest touch of the controls but it only takes a... more
Pros: High Quality, I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Quiet
P Recommends This Toro Mower
P's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I foolishly shopped around and found another company that offered a free blade and free tailgate shipping. I ordered from them and never heard a thing for over a week. When I called them they said they were hoping for the mower to come in by the end of the month or next month ( 30 to 45 days) They never bothered to even notify me and their web site never mentioned it was a back ordered item. I canceled and ordered from Mowers direct, it was shipped the same day and in my garage in less than 3 days. I did pay extra for tail gate delivery which is necessary unless you own a loading dock so don't even think about not getting that service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
44
Adriano D.
Deltona, FL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 10/12/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Afternoon-delight !!!
For 6 years I mowed my lawn with a 21 inch front wheel traction mower,i had to divide it in 2 days,one day for the front yard & the next day,the backyard. That would take me at least 3 hours each day,& I was left without ENERGY,to do anything else......EXHAUSTION-CITY !!! I also have to mention the GENERALIZED MUSCULAR PAIN that I would go through for at least 3 days after MOWING !!! Now with my TORO TIME-CUTTER i am able to do the entire yard in LESS THAN 2 HOURS ......TRIMMING... more
Adriano Recommends This Toro Mower
Adriano's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"A VERY "FRIENDLY" COMPANY !!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
23
Daniel K.
Encino, CA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/11/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Love It.
Had this mower for a few months and it has worked perfectly, every time. It's fast, have it set on the slowest speed and still cannot open it up to full throttle. Mower need a little adjustment and there were some clips and washers missing, called Toro and shipped out the missing pieces. Don't have much experience with riding mowers but if this is the standard, it's amazing. Mowers Direct were very supportive with my newbie questions, and had super fast shipping. Unit came in well crated with... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, High Quality, Fast, Durable
Cons: None
Daniel Recommends This Toro Mower
Daniel's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Pleasure to do business with."
 more
Was this review helpful?
45
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials