Search
< Back to Product

MoJack MOJACK-EZ Lifts Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$219.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$219.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$219.99
(as of 06:12 CST - Details)
Sales Tax in 26 states
Visit Site
 
$279.00
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
MoJack MOJACK-EZ Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (5)
I'd Buy It Again (4)
Durable (3)
Price (2)
Fast (2)
Cons
Expensive (1)
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
33 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Richard S.
Smithfield, IL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/3/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUL.
10
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
I am very satisfied with the MoJack EZ Mower Lift. It is convenient to use. Easy to assemble and use. Love the crank handle on top. I give it 5 stars!
Richard Recommends This MoJack Product
Richard's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very inconvenient to back mower up on car ramps then had no room to remove blades or clean under deck. Mo Jack got rid of all those hassles!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Jan
Total Helpful Votes
25 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
08
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mo Jack Ezto The Rescue....
Bought my Mo Jack EZ Lift to use lifting my John Deere L100 riding mower in order to clean the undercarriage, change blades, and general maintenance. This baby does the trick!!!! Solid make, convenient set up, and easy storage are what this tool is all about. I don't know what I was doing all these years trying to unhook, slide, and turn over the housing on my mower. This is the best purchase I've ever made for lawn equipment....
Was this review helpful?
251
Tim
Wichita, KS
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2010
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Cleaning Is Easier And Safer
At first I was hesitant in getting the MoJack. I didnít think that I would really use it that much because I only took my large machine in to get worked on maybe once a year.

After purchasing the MoJack I found myself using way more than I anticipated. Itís great for doing things as simple as cleaning the underside of the deck.

I canít believe how many different things I can do myself that I couldnít do before. I like the feature which enables it to fold up for easy storage.
Was this review helpful?
140
Richard
Richmond, VA
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawn Ranger
The MoJack has helped me out a lot. I have a couple acres and mow once a week so there is always something that needs to be done on my mower.

It has saved me a lot of money and also the time it takes to load it up and take it into the shop.

I was surprised how fast the jack is able to lift the mower and I also really like all of the safety features. I feel much safer working on my mower.

Now, I actually donít mind doing maintenance on my mower.

Mojack is a great tool and I have... more
Was this review helpful?
140
Matt W.
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
17 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
APR.
22
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
A Durable Jack
I have a heavy Snapper ZTR mower. The Mojack feels strong and safe. The drill lift is nice. It's worth the price. Big time saver if you're trying to lift with out some kind of jack, even if it's only a couple times a year.
Was this review helpful?
130
Gabe
Sacramento, CA
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saved Me Money
This is by far the best accessory I have bought for my lawnmower.

It has saved me hundreds of dollars in maintenance fees by allowing me to do the work myself.

The jack is easy to assemble and use. The fold up feature makes for easy storage in my shed.

Before when I would try to work on the mower myself it would almost always end in some kind of injury, most generally scraped elbows.

Itís so easy to lift and takes just seconds. I would definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
152
Larry
New Paris, OH
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
L.w. F.
I am very happy with your service and more than happy with the Mojack EZ Lift and Workbench.
I have a small repair shop since I retired 10Yrs. ago and I only wish I had made these purchases
10yrs.ago. It would have been a lot easier on my back! Thanks again for your service. L.W. F.
Was this review helpful?
132
Tom Griffin
Peyton, CO
REVIEWED
JAN.
05
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best Purchase I've Made For My Mower!
I cut five acres with a Husqvarna 54" and a Troy-Built 42" cut and change my blades often. The MoJack sure makes the job a lot easier to handle.
Was this review helpful?
90
Terry A.
White Oak, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 12/22/13
REVIEWED
JAN.
17
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Jack
It is easy to use and very quick.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Terry Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
80
Gabe
Sacramento, CA
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Saved Me Money
This is by far the best accessory I have bought for my lawnmower.

It has saved me hundreds of dollars in maintenance fees by allowing me to do the work myself.

The jack is easy to assemble and use. The fold up feature makes for easy storage in my shed.

Before when I would try to work on the mower myself it would almost always end in some kind of injury, most generally scraped elbows.

Itís so easy to lift and takes just seconds. I would definitely recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
70
Michael H.
Sevierville, TN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/3/14
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack Pro
My wife got me one for my birthday and I loved it. so I just bought one for my Dads 90th birthday and he likes it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Exceeded Expectations, I'd Buy It Again
Michael Recommends This MoJack Product
Michael's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I had a very good experience when I called. The lady I talked to was very professional and courteous. She answered all my questions and explained the shipping which I liked because it was free and fast and there was no taxes. My experience was better than shopping at Home Depot or Lowes. Thank you"
 more
Was this review helpful?
50
Don C.
Welsh, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 10/1/12
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2012
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Life Saver
This equipment is a life saver.

I've used jacks, come-alongs, hoists,etc, but the Mojack-EZ is so much safer and well worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
50
Larry
New Paris, OH
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
L.w. F.
I am very happy with your service and more than happy with the Mojack EZ Lift and Workbench.
I have a small repair shop since I retired 10Yrs. ago and I only wish I had made these purchases
10yrs.ago. It would have been a lot easier on my back! Thanks again for your service. L.W. F.
Was this review helpful?
50
Edward H.
Apex, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/12/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Amazing Mojack Mower Lift
Great product. I wish I had bought one 30 years ago. It makes cleaning the underside of your deck and removing and replacing blades a breeze. I'll give this a thumbs up all day long. If you are looking for one don't hesitate. It's worth every penny and you will be glad you bought it.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Easy To Use, Durable, High Quality
Edward Recommends This MoJack Product
Edward's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great experience with Mowers Direct. Great product at a great price."
 more
Was this review helpful?
73
Dale R.
Traverse City, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/15/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
02
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Toyally Satisfied
I talked to a support person at Mo Jack who assured me the 300lb jack was adequate for my 54 inch lawn tractor.. Assembly is fairly easy. While you can buy some cheaper copy cat jacks the MoJack folds up for easy storage against the wall
Dale Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Gene H.
Warwick, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/17/15
REVIEWED
APR.
27
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Mojack Ez 350 Pound Life
Purchased the MoJack EZ Mower Lift. I received it on time. Shipping was great, and the packaging secure. The jack is made very well, sturdy and secure. Tested moving the blades while underneath, very secure.

Overall the product is well made with channel steel, easy to take down and store. Assembly was easy with good instructions, especially for an old geezer.

Very happy with product and value. Mowers Direct was Excellent.
Pros: Easy To Use, I'd Buy It Again, Features, Price
Gene Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Eloy E.
Ricardo, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/26/15
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Jack
Best tool I've purchased for my lawn tractor. This jack woks so easily and smoothly. It makes cleaning my deck so easy. Well worth every penny.
Eloy Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Larry S.
Blairs, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/9/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Works well and is easy to assemble and store. Much safer and better than a jack.
Larry Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Carole M.
Decatur, IN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/4/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
27
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Recommend This Product To Anyone
We tried the mower jack as soon as we received it and my husband was impressed by the way it raised the mower and secured it. He took the blades off in a few minutes and sharpened them, and then he scraped the dried grass and dirt off the mowing deck. He is very pleased with the product. It will be very helpful because he is a heart patient and can't get down on the ground and work on anything. Thanks.
Carole Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Scot W.
Sparta, WI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/20/14
REVIEWED
AUG.
11
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Awsome!
This is a must have if you have a rider.
Scot Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
30
Terry K.
Aspinwall, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/17/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
03
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Makes Cleaning So Much Easier
I bought this because I have a 48" ZTR that was not the easiest thing to put on a ramp and clean, I bought this thinking it would make life easier and it did.

I feel safe under the mower because of the quality, it's heavy, and the safety feature it has. It takes a little bit of time to strap it in etc. not a lot of time, but you don't just drive up on it and start cranking, BUT, if you are lifting a heavy mower, you expect to use various things to keep yourself safe and comfortable.
more
Terry Recommends This MoJack Product
Terry's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Ease of buying and lift was in on time. No complaints about the service."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Jim A.
Columbus, IN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/20/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
04
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Review Lift Specifications Closely
Like the lift, but it's marginal for my John Deere XT485. Have used it to lift and change the mower blades and was pleased with the faster turn-around time. However, I should have read the specifications more closely and purchased a heavier lift for safety sake.
Jim Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Kristy M.
Verona, ND
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/27/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Cleaning
Mowing is fun, but cleaning underneath is not! The MoJack I purchased was to make my job easier when cleaning, and it certainly has. Wish I had it way before this. I'm a gal, so this is super easy for me to use, and it is safe!! Buy it if you love mowing and dread the cleaning!!!
Kristy Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
William S.
Hobbsville, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/6/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mojack
This jack is sweet I have a Toro Z Titan, and this jack is awesome. I love it. The only disappointment is I wish I had purchased this sooner as it makes blade changing a breeze.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, Light Weight, Fast
Cons: Expensive
William Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Sharon G.
Lexington, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/27/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
18
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mo Jack Works Fine!!!!!!
Very satisfied, makes the job of cleaning a lawn tractor or changing blades much easier. I would recommend to friends.
Sharon Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Russell B.
Grain Valley, MO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/19/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Save Your Back
I'm 52 an I just found out about this tool. I highly highly recommend it for anyone that has a rider mower. Just buy one!!!!!
Russell Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Loyd D.
Townley, AL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/25/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
What I Needed
Good shopping experience. Item arrived in a timely manner. Able to assemble without any major problems. Happy with purchase. Thanks.
Loyd Recommends This MoJack Product
Loyd's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Good."
 more
Was this review helpful?
20
Donald T.
Dickson, TN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/12/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Poduct
Works great, and easy to raise mower with this lift. So glad to get this. I have 2 riding mowers, and now it's easy to change or sharpen blades..
Donald Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Robert M.
Hornbeck, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/10/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Arrived timely, easy assembly, lifted my John Deere mower without problem so I could clean the undercarriage and change the blades. Very safe, I recommend this product for ease and peace of mind when working under heavy equipment.
Robert Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Michael G.
Saline, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/15/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
06
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Needed A Lift For My Zero Turn Mower
I needed a lift for my zero turn mower so I could clean under it. I saw many online, Ebay, Amazon, etc. I wasn't sure if I wanted the mojack brand, but after researching it I figured I would give it a try.

It's very easy to put together and easy to use. So far, after about a month, I've had no issues with it.
Michael Recommends This MoJack Product
Michael's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I decided to buy my mojack ez lift for my zero turn from Power Equipment Direct's website. I noticed they have items listed on ebay too at the same price, so I decided to buy it direct from their site rather than on ebay to save them on the ebay fees. (I know how it is as I sell on Ebay). I ordered it, and with free shipping I expected at least a few days later to receive it. I received it the next day!!! I'm very impressed!! I am happy with this company and decided to buy a backpack blower today 10/6/14 from PED as well!"
 more
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Michael,
Thank you for buying direct from our site, and we're so happy to hear you've had such a great experience. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to helping you out any way we can in the future.
Was this review helpful?
00
Richard
Richmond, VA
REVIEWED
MAR.
19
2010
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawn Ranger
The MoJack has helped me out a lot. I have a couple acres and mow once a week so there is always something that needs to be done on my mower.

It has saved me a lot of money and also the time it takes to load it up and take it into the shop.

I was surprised how fast the jack is able to lift the mower and I also really like all of the safety features. I feel much safer working on my mower.

Now, I actually donít mind doing maintenance on my mower.

Mojack is a great tool and I have... more
Was this review helpful?
11
Margaret W.
Tacoma, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 12/7/14
REVIEWED
DEC.
29
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Xmas Gift
Received as a Christmas gift from my parents. My dad owns one of these and loves it. I haven't assembled mine yet but will soon! Delivery was super fast.
Margaret Recommends This MoJack Product
Was this review helpful?
01
Clinton
Greenwood, AR
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2011
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
All Good
The Toro Timecutter really does cut my mowing time by just over 50%. Everything I have ordered has been delivered on time and in excellent shape. It all works as advertised. I have had NO mechanical problems with my Zero Turn Timecutter. I have used the mower on approximately 1-1/4 acres for approximately 1-1/2 seasons. Will continue to look at Mower Direct products FIRST before any mower or accessory purchase. Totally pleased.
Was this review helpful?
04
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials