Search
< Back to Product

Husqvarna 5521P Gas Push Lawn Mowers Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Sold Out
 
$259.99
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$249.95
No Sales Tax* (Except CA,GA)
Visit Site
 
$272.47
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$249.37
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Husqvarna 961 33 00-18 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 54.6 out of 5
Pros
Price (2)
Reliable (1)
High Quality (1)
Durable (1)
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Cons
No Cons (1)
88% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
17 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Sandy B.
Lincolnton, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/17/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
APR.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice!
Cranks on 2nd pull. Highly recommend!
Sandy Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Kevin M.
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/25/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
18
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Experience
Website easy to navigate and was delivered ahead of schedule ! I would definitely use mowers direct again. And you can't beat their prices or selection.
Kevin Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Rob B.
Alabaster, AL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/25/14
Total Helpful Votes
21 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
MAY.
03
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
No Problem
Order from this site, awesome.
Pros: Easy To Use, Quiet, Price, I'd Buy It Again
Cons: No Cons
Rob Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
2110
David R.
Crescent, OK
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/30/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Buy
This mower had exceeded my expectations. I bought it for my preteen son who is excited about lawn care. It has been perfect for him so far.
David Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
81
John K.
Hiram, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/16/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
09
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Great Basic Mower
I have a small flat yard and didn't feel that I needed a self-propelled mower. This mower is very easy to push.

Large rear wheels are good. Starts on the first pull and the bag is easy to empty. Very nice mower.
John Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
70
Brenda W.
Louisiana, MO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/18/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Husqvarna 5521p (21")
We've had this about a month now & love it. The back high wheels makes it easier to mow especially with a yard full of moles & their holes.
Brenda Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
50
Robert M.
Jackson, MO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/3/15
REVIEWED
APR.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Husqvarna Lawnmower
I recently bought a Husqvarna lawnmower and couldn't be more pleased. Great price and lightning fast shipping. I highly recommend this company.
Robert Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
40
Matthew
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/2/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawnmower
Fast shipping. Great price. Excellent service.
Matthew Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Matthew's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Excellent experience."
 more
Was this review helpful?
30
Greg W.
Pequea, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/12/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
SEP.
03
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Best
Runs great
Great value
Cuts through high grass
No clog side discharge....
light easy to push
Greg Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
20
Denise C.
West Yarmouth, MA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/24/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
15
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mower
I bought this for my husband for his birthday which was June 29th. I did not receive it as scheduled delivery but other than that he was extremely pleased with my choice and is very happy.
Denise Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
64
George A.
Placerville, CA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/7/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
29
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Mower
So far so good.
George Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Merritt A.
Church Hill, MD
REVIEWED
JUL.
19
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lawnmower
the big wheels in the back are great easy to start and it is very light
Merritt Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
10
Gheorghe B.
Detroit, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/23/14
REVIEWED
JUL.
14
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best Lawnmower
Ped sells the best price for the best equipment.
Pros: Durable, Price, Reliable, High Quality
Gheorghe Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Gheorghe's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"VERY HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE"
 more
Was this review helpful?
1615
Tom F.
Snoqualmie, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/13/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
13
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Doing Ok
Surprised no prime or tshoke. Hope it starts kold.
Tom Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Michael K.
Lebanon, OH
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/11/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
05
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Mower
I picked up this push mower to trim around my yard. It fit the need perfectly! It's light, easy to maneuver, easy to start, and mulch or bag options (for leaves, etc).
Michael Recommends This Husqvarna Mower
Was this review helpful?
00
Elizabeth S.
West Branch, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/28/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
22
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Poor Job
The lawn mower is a nice size, maneuvers well, and looks good. But the blade doesn't cut the grass nice. I think goats could make it look better. Not a sharp, good-looking cut. The weed eater had before cut smooth. And beautiful. Would not buy again.
Elizabeth Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
01
Harold A.
Betsy Layne, KY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/20/15
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2015
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Ped Great
Some disappointment in quality of product just appears to be cheaper built than expected.
Harold Does Not Recommend This Mower
Was this review helpful?
17
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials