Your Cart @ Mowers Direct
New Customers
Returning Customers
Search
< Back to Product

Agri-Fab 45-0463 Spreaders Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
Free Shipping
$189.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$189.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$207.78
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$209.91
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$199.73
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Agri-Fab 45-0463 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
4/5
Overall
4.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 54.7 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (11)
Durable (5)
High Quality (5)
Price (4)
Features (3)
Cons
The Adjustment Lever Is ... (1)
Be Carefull When You Sto... (1)
Needs A Horizontal Hoppe... (1)
Expensive (1)
Durability (1)
93% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
45 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Mower Expert

Product Expert
Total Reviews
91 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
12447 Helpful Votes
Mowers Direct Recommended

The Agri-Fab 45-0463 is one of the best spreaders on our website. It offers features you do not see on others in this price range. The Agri-Fab 45-0463 comes with a generous rust proof poly hopper which can hold up to 130 pounds of material and can do an area up to 25,000 square feet.

The professional design offers a commercial gear case for durability and longevity. The Agri-Fab 45-0463 can withstand more rugged use than other spreaders on the market today. With pro style, easy set... more
Jose Recommends This Model
Was this review helpful?
224
manufacturers review image

Jake W.
Account Manager
From The Manufacturer
130 Lbs Tow Behind Broadcast Spreader
The Agri-Fab universal 130 lbs spreader will take the work out of yard work. Once the spreader is full it will cover roughly ˝ an acre before having to refill the rust proof poly hopper. This spreader can be pulled behind any lawn and garden tractor with a hitch regardless of make or model. The easy to adjust spreader plate can be set for precise accuracy every time. Once the spreader is set you can open and close the hopper gate without even getting off the tractor.
Was this review helpful?
30
James S.
Kelly, LA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 11/7/15
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
DEC.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Greener Grazing
It was pretty easy to put together with a little help from my wife. Didn't hold as much rye grass seed as I thought it would, but the way i plant it was just right. Held 100 lbs. of fertilize easy and spreading was great.

It pulled and worked great behind my 4 wheeler. I was able to plant more acreage and more evenly and able to go back to fertilize with my AGRI - FAB tow behind spreader. Thanks for this great product.
View Image
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Quiet, Light Weight
Cons: I Would Make Hopper Bigger
James Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
James,
Thanks for the review and great photo.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Jt
Ft. Worth, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/1/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
24
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Not Bad.
Solid, well-built. One problem: Adjustment level not reachable from seat of Toro zero-turn. Fine grain fertilizer pours out from time it takes to open adjustable door to hopping on mower and beginning to roll on mower. Otherwise, good purchase.
Jt Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Gary C.
Lake Kiowa, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/28/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Heavy Duty
Bought this spreader for my 1 acre lawn. It holds enough fertilize to cover it all. Very sturdy built with two good pneumatic tires. Paint seems to be heavy and thus should not rust of flake off easily. The level controls are a bit of a reach from the mower, but can be done by leaning back a little.
Gary Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Harold R.
Anderson, SC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/14/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
04
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
I just riged up a small pully system and nylon cord to open and close the feed opening from my rider seat.
Harold Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Ted
REVIEWED
JAN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Nice Well Made Product
The unit arrived non damaged with all parts. The instructions were thorough and nicely illustrated which made assembly straight forward.

Very easy for one person to assemble in my opinion which I did in just under an hour. The spreader pull bar height is perfect with my Polaris ATV receiver.

I drilled an 1/8 in hole in the top of the lever used to open and close the slide gate and formed a 1/8 inch steel rod that inserts into the drilled hole and is about 3 ft long that allows me to... more
Pros: Appears Well Made With Good Assembly Instructions
Cons: Recommend Optional Control Levers For Ease Of Operation
Ted Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Ted's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Amazing delivery speed. Ordered mid day and received the following day!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
10
Joe L.
Conrath, WI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/5/16
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good
heavy duty. got mainly for winter spread salt, sand. got 900 ft driveway
Joe Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Joe's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"good"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Robert Z.
Irving, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/7/16
REVIEWED
JUL.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Great
This spreader works great. I used it on my side lot (about 2 1/2 acres) with the Scotts Weed & Feed, and it was great. The only thing was I have a zero-turn and had to modify the on/off handle. It would be nice to have an option for that kind of a mower.
Robert Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
David D.
Gardner, KS
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/17/15
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
01
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Fertilizing
Works great and pulls easily.
David Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
George J.
Granby, CO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/9/16
REVIEWED
MAY.
23
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Agri-fab Smartspreader 130 Lb Tow Behind Broadcast Spreader
Have only used the equipment once this season so far.We live in the Rockies and the weather is just now letting us get to yard work.

I spread fertilizer and the equipment seemed to work great.

Time will tell but it worked perfect and beat using a push spreader.
George Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Joseph C.
Alexandria, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/3/16
REVIEWED
APR.
26
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Why Not Sell The Complete Item
I bought the Agri Fab model# 45-0463 and now they want to know if i want the cover and grate for more money. Others were selling that included. So I thought I was getting the cover with my item until I opened the box.
Was this review helpful?
00
Frieda M.
Brewster, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/9/16
REVIEWED
APR.
20
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Good Unit
handle should be a little better positioned to allow for easier open and closing from the tractor
Frieda Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Merry C.
Camilla, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/15/16
REVIEWED
APR.
19
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Agri-fab Smartspreader 130
This spreader is sturdy and well made. Worked very well. The only thing I found was that I couldn't reach the lever to stop the grains from falling when I stopped. My arms are short. Overall a good product.
Merry Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Harvey C.
Dawson, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/18/16
REVIEWED
APR.
11
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
A Most Adequate Spreader For My 2 Acres
This spreader is most efficient and easy to tow.

I did find a cure to another's complaint that the bin did not feed well near the end of the fill. I found that the draw bar needs to be level to the ground and then the bin empties down to the last 1/2 cup or so of product being spread.

I achieved this by bolting a short piece of 3x3 x 1/4 tubing to the hitch point and drilling a second hitch point to the top side of the tubing. Since I did that the spreader empties. near perfectly.
more
Harvey Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Marquetta G.
Moseley, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/5/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
28
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Perfectly.
Spreader comes disassembled. The assembly instructions were the best I have ever used. I work a little slow, but had it assembled in one and one half hours. Hooked it to my tractor, guessed at a flow rate setting and moved out. The flow rate lever worked easily and was easy to reach. I would definitely buy this spreader again.
Marquetta Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Cyndi V.
Everson, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/1/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
22
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Great!
Great service, awesome spreader.
Cyndi Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Cyndi's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
4/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Great!!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
John S.
Trion, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/20/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Aaa 1
I had been looking for a spreader around my home town all they had was cheap , cheap , one's ! I found this one on line and looked it over real good and read the reviews . It is beyond what I expected for the money , great spreader , pulls real well behind my 400 ATV .

Was very easy to put together and setting the spreader gate was what I expected . Some said the spring was weak , I agree , but with a small bungee cord problem solved .
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, I'd Buy It Again, Reliable
Cons: Weak Gate Spring
John Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
John's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Power Equipment Direct was a pleasure doing business with , they were A 1 ."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Chris K.
Duluth, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/18/16
REVIEWED
MAR.
15
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Chris Kitchens
Great spreader, easy to assemble, delivery was on time. No problems.
Chris Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
George O.
Denton, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 10/24/15
REVIEWED
NOV.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Ultimate Tow Behind (af 130 Lb)
I ordered this spreader as it was the only one of many that had good reviews. Ordering was easy. Arrived quickly on time. Well packaged and in good condition All the parts and fasteners were present. Went together easily. Sturdily built.

Wheel base is outside the tub making less likely to tip. The only glitch I have is with Agri-Fab. I have contacted them 2 times with no response. I am wanting know the flow rate setting that will deliver the same amount of product as my Scott's push... more
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Durable, I'd Buy It Again
George Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Carl
REVIEWED
JUL.
25
2013
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Disapointing
First year was great, second season gears are jamming, had to to take apart and file off burrs that were eating the gears and now the adjustment device broke and can't set feed rate, so now I'm looking for parts to fix,, Cheep !
Pros: Easy To Use
Cons: Durability
Was this review helpful?
251
Grady U.
Vidalia, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/15/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Easy To Tow, Some Re-design Required
My legs would not hold out long enough to fertilize my 3/4 acre lawn. This item is just the trick and made it much easier for me. I'll solve the position problem of the adjustment lever.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Quiet, Carries A Good Load Of Fertilizer
Cons: Expensive, The Adjustment Lever Is Practically Inaccessable When Being Towed Behind This Needs To Be Re-designed To Add Some Length Forward
Grady Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
140
Bruce G.
Sanborn, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/8/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Capacity
Easy to put together. Used it to put down weed & feed. Forgot to make sure it was closed and ended up burning a large patch on my lawn. Would recommend it though, just remember to shut it off.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use
Cons: Be Carefull When You Stop The Fertilizer Keeps Coming Out Unless You Close It Down
Bruce Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
121
George R.
Spencer, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/4/13
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Camper
I have two house lots, about 3 acres in total. It was becoming too much for me to push a fertilizer spreader on all of this lawn (I'm 74 years old) so I needed a pull behind spreader for my lawn tractor. This Agri-Fab unit is great. I've only used it for about 2 hours, but I'm very happy with it. Took me about 2 hours to put it together, but it seems like a quality product that should last for many years.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Price, High Quality
George Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
102
Frank Davis
Virginia Beach, VA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/20/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
13
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product
Easy to put together and all parts were there. Saved me a lot of time putting product on 1.5 acres on my place at the Eastern Shore in Virginia.

A horizontal bar attached to the hopper handle would be a great improvement to aid in closing and opening the hopper. I need to make a 5" spacer to have the unit sit level with my craftsman lawn tractor. Overall very satisfied with this unit so far.
Pros: High Quality, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Cons: Needs A Horizontal Hopper Bar To Aid In Hopper Operation
Frank Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
70
Barkley B.
Beebe, AR
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/11/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
02
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Smart Spreader
Very easy to assemble! Make sure all parts are there before you start. Works very well, good quality. Adjustable feed, and easy shut off handle. I would buy again and recommend to others!
Barkley Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Barkley's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
4/5
"I would stop using UPS. They always treat packages the worst. Upgrade to Fed Ex. When my package came in UPS, it had a hole punched in the side and some of the small screws and bolts were lost. I replaced them from my local hardware store using the parts list as a guide."
 more
Was this review helpful?
71
Ed T.
Camden, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/14/13
REVIEWED
APR.
05
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Not Your Father's Spreader
After experiences with several discount store popular brands, I decided to step up. The Agri-Fab spreader is definitely a step up. It is rugged, well-built, and easy to use. It ships totally disassembled, but assembly is easy since instructions are clear and parts actually fit. It's larger than I need, but that's not a problem. I'm totally satisfied with the spreader and the service provided by Mowers Direct.
Was this review helpful?
148
Richard M.
Frederick, MD
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/25/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
17
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My Agrifab Smart Spreader
I received my Agri Spreader a few days after I ordered it. It took about an hour to assemble the unit. I just followed the directions and it came out perfectly.

In a few days, I spread fertilizer and lime. It just worked fine and I spread over an acre in less then an hour. It sure
beats a walk behind drop spreader. You sure will have my business in the future. Thanks.
Richard Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Richard,
Thanks for the great review and I am glad you are happy with your purchase.

Jake
more
Was this review helpful?
50
Dwight Adams
Harrisburg, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 10/17/13
REVIEWED
DEC.
26
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Works Very Well Easy To Use
We are a health care campus with several facilities. Parking for over 200 vehicles and 1000s of feet of side walk to maintain. Best salt spreader we have and I have been doing this for over 25 years.
Pros: Easy To Use, High Quality, Price, Features
Dwight Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
50
John D.
Fort Myers, FL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 1/4/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
25
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Product
Prompt delivery after ordering. Easy to assemble and solid when done. Spreads well. Stable.

It could use a handle extension to avoid shutting down, dismounting, handle set, remount, restart. I am putting on a right angle extension.
John Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
John's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Mower bought previous. Good experience so return customer."
 more
Was this review helpful?
40
Charles S.
Stockton, MO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/24/15
REVIEWED
APR.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Durable And Sturdy
Best spreader I have owned in the past 60 years.
Charles Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
20
Mike Winter
Ravenna, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 8/17/14
REVIEWED
SEP.
07
2014
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Well, But Arrived Broken
After using once, I'm very pleased with spreader, but clearly inadequate quality check at the factory. Inner tube had pencil size hole in it.

So my final cost of ownership increased by 2 hours, 20 miles driven and $20. I'll really be impressed if Agri-Fab offers to make me whole on those costs....you know, places customer loyalty above short-term profits.
Mike Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
31
Brett B.
Macon, GA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/7/13
REVIEWED
JUN.
08
2013
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
So Far - So Good.
Three acres to fertilize - it's just about the right size.
Pros: Easy To Use, Features, Price
Brett Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
53
Bill I.
Belington, WV
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/16/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wow
This spreader worked great. Easy to put together, easy to load and it puts down a wide swath. I put down five fifty pound bags of fertilizer in no time at all. Well built and effective.
Bill Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Bill,
Glad you like it and thanks for the review.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
William M.
Davie, FL
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/4/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Agrifab 130 Broadcast Spreader
After review of similar products I decided on the Agri-Fab smartspreader 130 Tow behind.
The shipment was received as promised in about 4 days.

The spreader was easy to assemble ,and all parts were received in good order.
assembly took about a glass and a half of iced tea. (about 45 min.)

Final assembly produced a good looking piece of equipment that performed well at a fair price.
William Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Robert H.
Newport, NY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/22/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
14
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Product. Great Company
I received this spreader very quickly. Much faster than expected. The assembly instructions were the easiest to understand and follow that I have ever seen.

Took about 30 minutes to assemble. I have used it for reseeding and fertilizing and it works great. Highly recommend the product AND Power Equipment Direct!!!!!!!!!!
Robert Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Thomas F.
Strasburg, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 1/6/15
REVIEWED
JAN.
27
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Well Made Spreader
The spreader was easy to assemble with a minimum amount of tools. I modified it slightly by replacing the nuts and bolts with stainless steel since I will be using it with ice melting materials. I've only used the spreader once so far and I opened it too wide. Next time I'll back down a little on the opening size. The spreader worked fine with no wheel slipping on the ice and snow. I washed it down to prevent corrosion and if the spreader holds up against corrosion it will be an... more
Thomas Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Thomas's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Seller promptly answered questions. Shipping was prompt and unit was well packaged."
 more
Was this review helpful?
32
Ted M.
San Angelo, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/14/14
REVIEWED
OCT.
06
2014
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Not All Parts
Was shipped very soon, but not all of the parts were in the box. Took over a week to get the other parts just to put it together.
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Ted,
Sorry for the trouble. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Ted,
I am so sorry that you didn't receive all of the parts in the box when you purchased your spreader. Hopefully you got the right parts and you will be set. If you need anymore assistance don't hesitate to call. 217-728-8388

Thanks, Jake
more
Was this review helpful?
65
James H.
Centerville, TN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 3/7/14
REVIEWED
APR.
18
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Can't Reach
Can't reach the control handle while seated on the mower.
Pros: Easy To Use
James Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
32
Richard S.
Winston Salem, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/21/13
REVIEWED
NOV.
03
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Would Buy Again
Well pleased.
Pros: Easy To Use, Durable, High Quality, I'd Buy It Again
Richard Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
21
Andrew L.
Iron Station, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 9/3/15
REVIEWED
SEP.
25
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Just As Ad Says
Great spreader, as others said, it's easier to put together with another set of hands.
Andrew Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
C M.
Worland, WY
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/31/15
REVIEWED
AUG.
22
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Very Good Product
Arrived earlier than expected. Easy to put together with 2 people. Product works very well.
C Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
C,
I am glad you had a great experience with Mowers Direct and most importantly I am glad that you are happy with your spreader.

Thanks, Jake
more
C's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Will use Mowers Direct again."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
Ann F.
Concord, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Smart Spreader
Gets the job done.
Ann Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Ann,
Glad you like your spreader. It is a real time saver. Thanks for the purchase.

Jake
more
Was this review helpful?
11
Christine S.
Shermans Dale, PA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/2/15
REVIEWED
APR.
24
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Worked Well.
Old spreader was too small and had broken twice.

This spreader went together without much trouble.

Did the job we needed it to do. Put lime and fertilizer on horse pastures.
Christine Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Roland F.
Sparta, NC
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/11/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
26
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Agri-fab Smart Spreader
Quick and easy.
Roland Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Roland,
We are glad to hear what our customers think so thank you for the positive comment.

Jake
more
Roland's Experience With Mowers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Very good"
 more
Was this review helpful?
01
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials