Search
< Back to Product

Agri-Fab 45-0303 Carts Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
Free Shipping$169.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$169.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
Agri-Fab 45-0303 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
4/5
Quality
4/5
Performance
4/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 54.3 out of 5
Pros
Price (4)
I'd Buy It Again (3)
Easy To Use (2)
Light Weight (2)
Durable (2)
Cons
Packaging (1)
Bad Instructions (1)
89% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
9 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Gary S.
Severn, MD
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/15/16
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
AUG.
09
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Cart
For me, this is perfect. I do 5 lawns in the neighborhood and this is perfect for carrying my lawnmower, blower, trimmer, and water jug. I put this on a Snapper riding lawnmower and it only takes a couple of seconds. With the tilt option, it's easy to get in on and off.

I only used to cut with my regular lawnmower, but now with the cart I can take everything, which saves me a lot of time. This will be perfect for mulch next year.

The only problem I see is that it is not that easy to put... more
View Image
Gary Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Stephen W.
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 7/17/16
REVIEWED
NOV.
21
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Utility Dump Cart.
I use this cart with my lawn tractor/mower, haul firewood up from the woods, haul rocks , cement bags, feed all kinds of stuff, even my grandson!(with padding and things to buffer ride of course:)
Pros: Price, Durable, Light Weight, Reliable
Stephen Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
00
Craig S.
Poulsbo, WA
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 2/2/15
REVIEWED
FEB.
23
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nice Sturdy Cart
First of all, I REALLY like this little cart. It's a wee bit smaller than my last one, so I'll make more trips... no worries! When this package arrived even the UPS crew was concerned over how damaged it was but I accepted it anyway and hoped for the best.

There was significant damage to a few structural pieces which made assembly difficult but the price was so reasonable and the shipping was free, so I felt I had no cause to complain, and I'm not.

A sturdier box or more careful shipping... more
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Exceeded Expectations, Fast
Cons: Bad Instructions, Packaging
Craig Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
40
Jay R.
Berthoud, CO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/9/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
31
2015
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Light Weight
I destroyed this cart on the first day. Extremely light weight, not meant for hauling dirt or rock.
Jay Does Not Recommend This Product
Jose, the Lawn Mower Expert
Product Expert
Jay,
I am sorry to hear this unit did not work in the manner it is intended to for you. The Agri-Fab dump cart is rated for up to 350lbs. and this is the first we are hearing that this was not able to work with that weight.
more
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jay,
What parts are damaged. We would cover the parts under warranty even though it was probably overloaded. If you just level the cart with dirt you would be at 3 times the maximum weight limit. However mulch or something lighter weight there would be no problems filling the cart to overflowing. Please contact customer care at 800-448-9282 ext 1 to get replacement parts.
more
Was this review helpful?
20
Jay R.
Berthoud, CO
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 5/9/15
REVIEWED
JUN.
29
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Light Weight (follow Up)
I overloaded the cart by hauling crushed rock. YES, it was my fault. I knew the load was probably too much but I tried it anyway. I needed to fix the road quickly for a grand reopening of our business. The cart handled the initial load, but when I pulled the dump lever the entire cart twisted about 5 or 6 inches, bending the body panels and axle brace.

Agri-Fab sent me replacement parts anyway!!! Thank you so much. Jay

As a follow-up. I also install a 2x4 support across the top... more
Jay Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Jay,
I am glad we were able to make a happy customer out of you. If you are interested in a heavier duty cart check out the 45-0240. Thanks for your support.
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Lori L.
Shelbyville, TN
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/30/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
21
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good For The Price
This is a nice, little inexpensive wagon. Difficulty getting some of the bullpen. Had to drill out a couple of the holes. Tailgate is strong and doesn't go in well, but it's good for the price.
Lori Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
10
Len L.
Haltom City, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/25/15
REVIEWED
MAY.
16
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Perfect Pull Behind
I needed a trailer for my lawn tractor to help me gather windfalls and trimmings from my bushes and trees. I found it to be exactly what I needed. It was easy to assemble and a real helper around the yard. I would recommend this trailer for light hauling around the yard.
Pros: I'd Buy It Again, Price, Easy To Use, Durable
Len Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Len,
You are right, this is the perfect light duty cart for around the house chores. Thanks for the review and purchasing Agri-Fab products.

Jake
more
Was this review helpful?
10
Edward P.
Ann Arbor, MI
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 4/30/15
REVIEWED
JUL.
07
2015
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Garden Kover
I purchased this unit to replace a wheel barrow.I planned on using it on the back of my zero turn lawnmower.

It took me a few hours to put it together and it worked perfectly for the jobs I needed.

It is a Iight unit perfect for moving small loads of compost and wood chips.

I have been very happy with my purchase.
Edward Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Manufacturer Response
Brand Rep
Edward,
Edward,

Thanks for your purchase and I am glad you found the right cart for the job. Thanks again for your support.
more
Was this review helpful?
00
Laverle M.
Quitman, TX
Purchased from Mowers Direct
Purchased 6/9/14
Total Reviews
4 Reviews
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great Little Wagon
Friend loves it.
Pros: Easy To Use, Price, Light Weight, I'd Buy It Again
Laverle Recommends This Agri-Fab Product
Was this review helpful?
24
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials